Latest Tweets

MTV Rush To Go On-Air

MTV will soon air a 13 part movie series called Vodafone MTV Rush produced by Milind Soman’s Face Entertainment, directed by Bejoy Nambiar. The show will revolve around 12 characters, 13 episodes in one story. The lead characters in the film are played by Yazad Anklesaria, Akshay Oberoi, Natasha Sehgal, Shivam Patil, Divyang Thakkar, Ziyus Contractor, Manit Joura, Satyajit Dubey, Faisal Rashid, Anisha Butt, Adhir, Pawan Uttam, Karan Pandit and Tanya Agrawal.

The series will also witnesscameo appearances by Pratiek, actor singer and music composer Shruti Hassan, Javed Jaffrey, Isha Sharvani and actor and singer Monica Dogra. The show will premire on July 15, 2012 and will be aired every Sunday at 7 pm.

Anonymous's picture