Latest Tweets

Music Review

  • NH 10

    The music of Anushka Sharma’s upcoming film NH10 is nothing like her earlier commercial films.
  • Dum Laga Ke Haisha

    Yash Raj Films latest offering Dum Lag Ke Haisha not only mark writer Sharat Katariya (Bheja Fry Fame) debut as a director, but also witnesses Anu Malik’s return to composition in Bollywood, after two
  • Badlapur

    After composing fun filled and quirky albums like Happy Ending and Go Goa Gone, composers Sachin-Jigar are back with Sriram Raghavan’s intense drama Badlapur.
  • Shamitabh

    The music of Shamitabh was launched with much fanfare in the presence of legends like Ilayaraaja, Rajinikanth, Kamal Hassan, Amitabh Bachchan, Gulzar and more.
  • Roy

    Ankit Tiwari hits hat trick with Roy. After Alone and Khamoshiyan, the music of Roy has triumphed on the charts due to the mix of its upbeat, soulful and trendy tunes.
  • Khamoshiyan

    The Arijit Singh, Jeet Gannguli and Ankit Tiwari combo has once again come together to spark a fire in the supernatural thriller Khamoshiyan.
  • Experimenting Within Boundaries

    After delivering one of 2014’s most romantic tracks – Galliyan (EkVillian) and Dil darbadar (PK), the noted Bollywood composer/singer Ankit Tiwari is starting his new year with three consecutive back
  • Concise Composition

    After composing 2013’s most melodious album Aashiqui 2, Jeet Gannguli, Mithoon and Ankit Tiwari have once again teamed up for Bhushan Patel’s upcoming horror flick Alone.
  • Testing Tunes

    The music composer duo has recently released the soundtrack of their upcoming film Tevar and are relishing the instant success of the single Superman.
  • Ending 2014 On A High Note

    In the second half of 2014, Bollywood rolled out some great dance numbers that secured its place in the party anthem playlist of clubs and pubs.
  • 10 Bollywood Songs That Ruled 2014

    As the year comes to an end, we list top songs that topped the charts this year
  • PK

    After the success of 3 Idiots, Rajkumar Hirani, Shantanu Moitra and Swanand Kirkire once again team up for PK.